Just Being Emotional

It’s coming down to the last few weeks of the semester and it’s getting pretty emotional. Slowly realizing that I’m halfway through my junior year of college and being thankful for these crazy girls in my life.

img_2727

I got my sidekick who completely understands me. About boys, life decisions, froyo and so much more. You’re always there to tell me right from wrong, yet I still haven’t learned to actually listen. Katie, I’m glad you don’t only live down the hallway from me, but that you live down the road from me when we’re at home too.

img_2560

This girl right here is definitely a Day 1. Someone who lets me be goofy and crazy with them and is totally okay with my weirdness because she’s just as weird as me. I appreciate that you’re always down to go on random adventures to get candy with me. Sara, I couldn’t be more happy that you split a bottle with me every weekend.

img_2769

I got my crazy Kat with me who tells me what medicine to take when I’m sick, who can tell me anything about cats and reminds me all the time that I’m the reason we can’t have one because I’m allergic. Kat, you’re the only person I’m okay sharing my closet with and I’m glad you feel the same way, I hope.

These girls are my life and I can’t wait to see what life has in store for all of us. If it wasn’t for St. Bonaventure I wouldn’t have had the chance to meet all of you. I guess I just consider myself lucky with choosing the right school because then I got to choose you guys too.

 

Leave a Reply

