Let’s Not Go There

Yes, we know I’ve been a little sassy about everything lately, but I mean, I have every right to be. Well at least I think so considering I live with three girls and I just want to be home. So I’m going to be sassy again. Here we go…

Drama that’s not necessary. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Being rude. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Lying to my face. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Never cleaning the bathrooms. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Saying that being a journalism major is “easy.” Honestly, let’s not go there.

Not taking my opinion into consideration. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Being a hypocrite. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Cleaning dishes that aren’t mine because I’m crazy. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Talking about me behind my back. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Texting me first and then I respond and you don’t. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Not having clean countertops. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Being fake. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Showering and getting the bathroom mat soaked and not taking care of it. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Leaving clean Q-tips out and never using them. Ever. Honestly, let’s not go there.

Never cleaning up the hair that is on the bathroom floor. Honestly, let’s not go there.

66135577

There are so many more things I can rant and rave about with living with girls and also just in general, but we can stop here for today! I’m sure most people can relate to these in their daily lives!

Leave a Reply

