Little Too Close

Somehow, some way, there always ends up being a little meeting in my room. Almost every day. Not a specific day either.

Whether it’s just me and one of the girls, or two of the girls or all four of us, it always happens.

The “meetings” consist of either someone sitting on my bed, laying in bed with me, standing by the door, sitting on the floor or sitting on my chair. Then we literally talk about everything and anything.

54921418

I am not use to this at all having lived with two boys most of my life. But now it is such a common thing in our townhouse. At first, I thought it was being a little too close, but now I don’t know what I would do without that time with my three ladies!

Leave a Reply

