The Things Girls Do

I guess you could say I have developed some pet peeves over the past few months with living with three girls.

  1. Hair is EVERYWHERE!! The sink, the bathroom floor, the living room floor, the futons, the shower.
  2. The bathroom countertop is ALWAYS cluttered! With makeup, hair brushes, Q-tips, straighteners, toothpaste and toothbrushes.
  3. Being interrupted, by everyone in the townhouse.
  4. When I continuously have to wipe the counters down.
  5. When the end of my futon is up and it’s not a flat surface.
  6. When there are crumbs on my futon and it doesn’t come off that easily.
  7. When ALL of the lights are on in the townhouse, especially when the useless lights are on.
  8. When all of us argue about pointless shit that won’t even matter two minutes after the story ends.
  9. When dishes are not put away in the right spot, so then I’m searching for something and I have no idea where it is.
  10. When I find food that has gone bad or molded in the fridge and I have to throw it out when it could have been something really good to eat.

I’m sure there are many more things that I can’ stand since I’ve started living with girls, but this about sums it up.

Leave a Reply

