Twisted Tuesday

Back at it with the craziness again. Man do these ladies keep me on my toes. If I didn’t have them I wouldn’t have been able to get through a hell of a week last week. Everything I was involved in on campus had something going on, I had to get ready for family weekend, I had a lot to do for all of my classes and obviously had typical girl drama going on. But when don’t have I have a lot going on? Oh thats, right, never. But last week was terrible, so I was so thankful to have these emotional ladies by my side.

Every situation is different, so then I can learn who I can go to to talk about certain things. Which ends up working out for the most part. I knew these girls for two months and they instantly became my best friends when one of the biggest events happened in my life. That’s when I knew they would be by my side for the rest of my life.

If I was back at home, my brothers would not care as much as to why I am upset or why I am in a bad mood. They would just stray away so I wouldn’t get mad at them. So in this case, I actually enjoy having someone to talk to almost every moment of the day. This is where I missed out having a sister when I grew up, always having someone to talk to. Yes I did have my cousins, but that’s a little different, even though I love them like sisters anyways.

Atleast I know that whenever I get back to the little box of a townhouse after having a bad day, I can always count on one of the girls cheering me up, without them even knowing it.

So this one is for all the ladies out there who can make your best friend smile without even trying or knowing what you’re doing. Because the end result, your girl being happy, is the best thing to happen!

Leave a Reply

